Noveltoons (cartoons)

     (since 1943)

     [this series was produced by Famous Studios Productions and 
      released by Paramount Pictures from 1943 to 1967; it included 
      some more familiar cartoon strip characters of Casper the 
      Friendly Ghost, Little Audrey, Baby Huey, Raggedy Ann and
      Andy; plus a number of lesser-known cartoon characters --  
      Hector the Rooster, Blackie the Lamb, Dog Face, Herman the 
      Mouse, Herman and Katnip, Finny the Goldfish, Kitty Cuddles, 
      Owly the Owl, Weasel Villain, Little Duck, Tommy the Tortoise,
      Louie the Lion and Moe Hare]

Theme: "Noveltoon Main Title"

    [ASCAP title variation aka: "Title Noveltoon Signature"]

     Composer: Sammy Timberg (ASCAP)

     1978 Publisher: Famous Music Corporation (ASCAP)
     2001 Publisher: Famous Music Corporation (ASCAP)
                        of Los Angeles, CA

     Copyright Date:
     Renewal   Date:


Return to the 1950s TV Series Title Page

Copyright 1960 - 2018 by The Media Management Group. All Rights Reserved